School Newsletters

Limited spaces are available in most year groups, please call the school to book a look around with our friendly team!  

 

Newsletter link Friday 9th February 2024

https://sway.cloud.microsoft/5Rz1F09HFyQRJ8iy?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 2nd February 2024

https://sway.cloud.microsoft/pk94W4k0M5ARe8fY?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 26th January 2024

https://sway.cloud.microsoft/PfHjxVxuZYuIT1pB?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 19th January 2024

https://sway.cloud.microsoft/Y0BcGlPiaF9DmLVT?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 12th January 2024

https://sway.cloud.microsoft/3DtGN1DQnFDaXkiF?ref=Link 

Newsletter link Friday 8th December 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/WbXQQM4gGUpXOpgb?ref=Link

Newsletter link Wednesday 20th December 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/YZaRD5mFnHB0fKRe?ref=Link 

 

Newsletter link Friday 15th December 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/df5gRt2A6uEJ7CV8?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 1st December 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/t0YATe5FcffLpbmW?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 24th November 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/fEWwou4U4cCDc7cz?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 10th November 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/KhxDCB6ONWSlKYnw?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 3rd November 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/4UGDnYYgn7ESleu2?ref=Link

Newsletter link Wednesday 18th October 2023

https://sway.office.com/LywXbNZwsVFxxUZK?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 13th October 2023

https://sway.office.com/GBKpFlUaSWraZs3J?ref=Link

Newsletter Link Friday 6th October 2023

https://sway.office.com/7gjj8agEC2F7dtPG?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 22nd September 2023

https://sway.office.com/cENRQu5pdaV9v9iq?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 29th September 2023

https://sway.office.com/eMmWaEFLX1kyC5qB?ref=Link 

Newsletter link Friday 15th September 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/86oBzmVqvK27dcIi?ref=Link

Newsletter link Friday 11th September 2023 below

https://sway.office.com/AcwH9X4J1SPEpC7Q?ref=Link

Newsletter Friday 14th July 2023 link below

https://sway.office.com/qlTX5QZvQ1AMkhDC?ref=Link

Newsletter Friday 7th July 2023 link below

https://sway.office.com/DzAgazmTFvLjhGCv?ref=Link

Contact Us

Please contact the office if you have any questions, by phone or email

Address

  • The Butts, Lydiard Millicent, Swindon, SN5 3LR

Telephone Number